Love Party

Love-Party-InstagramGet tickets on Eventbrite

or

email reservations@acabar-la.com

Reservations

DINNER HOURS
Tuesday - Thursday 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Friday and Saturday 6:00pm to 11:00pm

Reservation Policy
Request does not guarantee a reservation until you receive an email or phone confirmation.

Powered By:

Contact

1510 N Stanley Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90046

Email: reservations@acabar-la.com

Phone: 323 876 1400
Fax: 323 876 1402

GIFT CARD FORM

To purchase gift cards please fill out the form and submit to diane@acabar-la.com or fax.

Event Booking

“…the food and cocktails are enough of a draw to make it a full night of satiation for all the senses—in one stop”- (Angelino Magazine)

 

 Corporate Parties, Private Events & Cocktail Receptions.

Special Events Inquiry: events@acabar-la.com

FULL CAPACITY WITH PARTY TENT: 500-600

INTERIOR: 300-400 guests
Private Dining 50-120 guests
Dinner Parties 20-40 guests
Cocktail Bar/ Private Lounge  50-200 guests

EXTERIOR: (PARTY TENT) 200 guests

FEATURES:
Open Atrium with Corinthian Columns
34 ft Zinc Topped Bar with Moroccan Arches
Octagonal Fire Pit/Fountain
Stage for Live Entertainment
Vaulted Ceilings
Customizable Seating Throughout

 

DOWNLOAD THE EVENT PACKET

Parties

January 22, Thursday
ETHIO CALI (LIVE)
January 23, Friday
MARQUES WYATT (DEEP)
January 24, Saturday
“CLOSER” w/ BENJAMIN BECK (DISCO DIVE) + PARCEL
January 30, Friday HEIDI (LOCUSSOLUS) & LOVEFINGERS (ESP INSTITUTE)
January 31, Saturday
VIKTER DUPLAIX
February 6, Friday ZERNELL
February 7, Saturday
SHIVA & ADAM 12
February 13, Friday
MARQUES WYATT
February 14, Saturday
VALENTINE’S FETE w/ NICODEMUS (TOTH) + WISEACRE
February 20, Friday
BEN BROWNING (CUT COPY) DJ SET
February 27, Friday
COSMIC DAN & MOR ELIAN
February 28, Saturday
VICTOR DUPLAIX
March 6, Friday
FLAUNT EDWARD + DESTROYER
March 13, Friday
MARQUES WYATT + WISEACRE
March 15, Sunday
SUNDAY SOUK W/ OSUNLADE, MARK DE CLIVE-LOWE + WISEACRE
March 20, Friday GHOSTS OF VENICE, CHRISSY + WISEACRE

Press

Press Inquiries:
Alex Melelian / Vanessa Kanegai  / 323.871.1151